Come to Worship

Sunday morning services
9:00am - Progressive
11:00am - Traditional

Education

9:10am - Children's Church
10:15am - Adult Forum



649 Meadowsweet Drive
Corte Madera, CA 94925
Ph: (415) 924-3782
Fax: (415) 924-3785

Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Sermons (404)

2nd Sunday After Pentecost
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Trinity Sunday
John 3:1-17 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost Sunday
John 15:26-27 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Zach Courter on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ascension Sunday
Luke 24:44-53 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sixth Sunday of Easter
John 15:9-17 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fifth Sunday of Easter
John 15:1-8 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fourth Sunday of Easter
John 10:11-18 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Third Sunday of Easter
Luke 24:36b-48 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Palm/Passion Sunday
Mark 15:1-39 (Part of the Holy Week series).
Preached by Pastor Tom Gable on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser